Hiram Agosto: Ignite Sunday Services, agosto@storehousechicago.org

Mark McClendon: Outreach Ministry, mcclendon@storehousechicago.org

Sheila Poole: Ignite Sunday Services, poole@storehousechicago.org

Charles Ramos
: Prayer Ministry, cramos@storehousechicago.org

Nancy Ramos
: Guest Services, nramos@storehousechicago.org

Edwin Serrano
: Youth Pastor, eserrano@storehousechicago.org

Vanessa Serrano:
Youth Pastor, vserrano@storehousechicago.org